Copywriting

Hi there! I’m a native Spanish speaker with training in English/Spanish writing.

I have a B.A. degree in Linguistics and Literature with a focus in the area of linguistics, literature, promotion, and management of cultural events, so you’re in good hands! I know pretty much about how languages work!

I have experience as a SEO COPYWRITER and CONTENT WRITER. I will write engaging web content in Spanish or English to captivate your target audience and give you higher search engine rankings.

I can create content from scratch or rewrite your current content to make it better! Also, I proofread every file to deliver the best content without spelling or grammar mistakes!

This is what you will receive:

·        Engaging content

·        Original and Plagiarism free content

·        On-time delivery

·        Great work ethic and excellent communication with the buyer at any time

·        No grammatical or spelling errors 

I can write about many topics and I am also open to custom offers. 

Feel free to contact me, I would love to work with you in your projects!

Check my gig on Fiverr!